Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Raspberries n' Crème. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oklahoma City

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Raspberries n' Crème and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Terry 16 days ago

Strawberry and Banana Cake

Awesome

Krystal 19 days ago

Ribbon Cake

So delicious! And the flowers on top were beautiful. 10/10, definitely recommend!

James 23 days ago

Ribbon Cake

Every time I get the ribbon cake, it like eating it for the first time. And the staff is just overall friendly and helpful whenever I go in. Best place in the Village!

Cherrell 25 days ago

Strawberry Cake

This is my favorite cake from here! The cake was beautiful and extremely tasty and moist. Best strawberry cake EVER!

Christi Roberts 28 days ago

Ribbon Cake

You cannot ever go wrong with a ribbon cake! It is consistently amazing! It is equally beautiful & delicious.

Megan 19 days ago

Ribbon Cake

You count count on Raspberries n Creme to deliver on the best cakes for any occasion...every time! They are delicious, affordable and consistent! 5 stars for sure!

Dustin 22 days ago

Ribbon Cake

Everything about this cake is divine! Not too sweet, not too dense. Just might be my favorite store bought cake ever.

Gorillazo12 24 days ago

Ribbon Cake

The best cake ever! Seriously get it for every event or holiday! Everyone always loves the cake!

Anndee79 26 days ago

Ribbon Cake

This cake...Oh my goodness!! It was so good!! The whole family was impressed by not only the look but the taste!! My go to cake from now on!!

Shyla Harrell about 1 month ago

Raspberries n' Creme

Ordered to celebrate my new father in-laws birthday on his son & I's wedding day. He had this cake on his wedding day, 27 years ago! Very yummy & the flowers were a sweet surprise.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA